Sales Network

Russia (Moscow)
Esmerado, Kometos Group
: Panferova 8 office 1, 119261 Moscow, Russia
: Mikhail Cherniavsky
: +7 916 6808 999
: mcr@kometos.ru
: WWW
Russia (Samara)
EcoDom Region, Kometos Group
: Samara, Russia
: Victor Tsarkow
: +7 937 187 6090
: tppkom63@ya.ru
: WWW
Ukraine
Kometos Ukraine
: Konstantinovka, Donetsk region, Ukraine
: Dmitri Yermolayev
: +380959465588
: kometos.ukraine@gmail.com
: WWW
Angola
IPS Innovative Process Solutions
: 2 Bismuth Street, Jetpark, Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
: Neal de Beer
: +27827009489
: neal.d@ips-africa.com
: WWW
Austria
Emil Müller GmbH & Co. KG
: Wilhelmstraße 1-5 50996 Köln-Rodenkirchen,Germany
: Bernhard Ebner
: +49 1 51 20 49 70 62
: bebner@emil-mueller.de
: WWW
Austria
Emil Müller GmbH & Co. KG
: Home Office: Ritzmais 3 a 94253 Bischofsmais Germany
: Bernhard Ebner
: +49 1 51 20 49 70 62
: bebner@emil-mueller.de
: WWW
Belgium
COPPINA A. nv Food Industry Equipment
: IJslandstraat 9 8400 Oostende Belgium
:
: +32 59 500816
: mail@coppin.eu
: WWW
Botswana
IPS Innovative Process Solutions
: 2 Bismuth Street, Jetpark, Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
: Neal de Beer
: +27827009489
: neal.d@ips-africa.com
: WWW
France
TPS Thermal Process Systems
: Oude Lichterveldsestraat 42 Ardooie, 8850 Belgium
: Rik Valk
: +32493727047
: info@thermalprocesssystems.nl
: WWW
Germany
Emil Müller GmbH & Co. KG
: Wilhelmstraße 1-5, 50996 Köln - Rodenkirchen, Germany
: Thomas Müller
: +492219353330
: tmueller@emil-mueller.de
: WWW
Ghana
IPS Innovative Process Solutions
: 2 Bismuth Street, Jetpark, Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
: Neal de Beer
: +27827009489
: neal.d@ips-africa.com
: WWW
Iceland
Stáltech ehf
: Tunguhálsi 10, 110 Reykjavik, Iceland
: Eidur Sveinsson
: +3548242243
: eidur@staltech.is
: WWW
Kenya
Joseph Walubengo
: P.O.Box 1614, Webuye, Kenya
: Joseph Walubengo
: +254727207994
: jwalubengoh@yahoo.com
Malawi
IPS Innovative Process Solutions
: 2 Bismuth Street, Jetpark, Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
: Neal de Beer
: +27827009489
: neal.d@ips-africa.com
: WWW
Mosambik
IPS Innovative Process Solutions
: 2 Bismuth Street, Jetpark, Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
: Neal de Beer
: +27827009489
: neal.d@ips-africa.com
: WWW
New Zealand
Fairleight Enterprises Ltd
: PO Box 1256, Shortland Street Auckland 1140, New Zealand
: Julian Fairlie
: +64 9 521 0930
: julian@fairleighent.co.nz
: WWW
Poland
Reynpol Sp. z.o.o.
: ul. Dominikañska 17, 02-738 Warszawa, poland
: Waldemar Bialkowski
: +48602219531
: w.bialkowski@reynpol.com.pl
: WWW
Romania
Debitron Termo
: Ion Mihalache 117 Bloc 10A1 Ap. 24/28 Sect. 1, Bucuresti, Romania
: Cãlin Mihalache
: +40122403164
: calin@debitron-termo.eu
Rwanda
Brice Murara
: Nyarugenge District, Kigali, Rwanda
: Brice Murara
: +250788302085
: brice.murara@kometos.com
Sambia
IPS Innovative Process Solutions
: 2 Bismuth Street, Jetpark, Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
: Neal de Beer
: +27827009489
: neal.d@ips-africa.com
: WWW
Saudi Arabia
Modern Street Trade Est.
: P.O. Box 370832, 11325 Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
: Mian Amir
: +966599185334
: amir@modernstreetest.com
Serbia
TPS Thermal Process Systems DOO
: 34300 Arandjelovac, Serbia
: Darko Brankovic
: +38162786566
: d.brankovic@tps-engineering.eu
: WWW
South Africa
IPS Innovative Process Solutions
: 2 Bismuth Street, Jetpark, Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
: Neal de Beer
: +27827009489
: neal.d@ips-africa.com
: WWW
Spain
Representaciones Maside S.L
: Rivas Vaciamadrid, 28522 Madrid, Spain
: Jose Luis Bautista Sánches
: +34915265203
: rpmaside@yahoo.es
Sweden
OSAB Livsmedelsmaskiner AB
: Veddestavägen 13, 17562 Järfälla, Sweden
: Susanne Sjögren
: +4608 7600370
: susanne.sjogren@osab.com
: WWW
Switzerland
Bruno Gubler
: Industriestrasse 23, 5036 Oberentfelden, Switzerland
: Bruno Gubler
: +41793001870
: info@bruno-gubler.ch
: WWW
Tanzania
Goldstone Capital Partners
: 49/9 Datacom Campus, P.O.Box 66502, Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania
: LeoPold Rweyemamu
: +255754262702
: leopold@goldstone.co.tz
Thailand
M.T.Hi-Tech
: 129/37 Moo 4, Soi Pongsirichai ,Petckasem road, Om-Noi, Krathum Baen, Samut Sakhon 74130, Thailand
: Chej Mektaveekul
: +66 89 772 7072
: chej@mtfs.co.th
Uganda
Simon Bugaba
: P.O.Box 10577, Kampala, Uganda
: Simon Bugaba
: +256718444290
: ugaucc@yahoo.com
United Kingdom
Global Food Technology Ltd
: Southway House, Southway drive, North common, FS30 5LW Bristol, United Kingdom
: Terry White
: +447595925487
: terry@gft.uk.com
: WWW
Zimbabwe
IPS Innovative Process Solutions
: 2 Bismuth Street, Jetpark, Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
: Neal de Beer
: +27827009489
: neal.d@ips-africa.com
: WWW